It's completely free to keep your account open and available for whenever you may need.


Please note that if you want to delete your deferit account, you won't be able to create a new account again for at least 12 months from the date the account is deleted. Any new accounts created will require a full review by our accounts team which may take up to 3 business days. If you would like to proceed to delete your account please email us at contact@deferit.com.au. We hope to see you again soon!